20 Facts About Me

moi 008.jpgI turned twenty this year and I restarted this blog. I thought it would be a good idea to list twenty random facts about me so that we can get to know each other.

  1. I am fluent in both English and French.
  2. I love to read and I’m a fast reader.
  3. I’m anxious.
  4. I love photography, I always have my camera with me.
  5. I’m only ticklish behind my knees.
  6. I once swallowed a wasp, it’s a whole story.
  7. I enjoy snacking on green peppers.
  8. I’m awkward and obnoxious when I’m nervous.
  9. I’m either at a zero or a hundred, I don’t know what moderation means.
  10. My favourite flowers are peonies.
  11. I’m a good baker and decent at hairstyles and nail art.
  12. I’ve never broken any bones or had a nosebleed.
  13. I have a dry sense of humour.
  14. I don’t drink.
  15. I feel smarter when I watch shows such as “Lie to Me”.
  16. My life can be categorized by yearly musical obsessions.
  17. I plan on seeing the world.
  18. I’m lactose intolerant.
  19. I’m obsessed with the media industry.
  20. I never know what to answer when people want to know where I’m from.
Leave a Reply

